Phone: 954-973-6756
Fax: 954-956-1424
For general questions: email
Denise Stecko
Department Administrative Assistant

Planning and Zoning Staff

Sheila Rose, Director, Department of Sustainable Development
Scott Stoudenmire, Deputy Director, Department of Sustainable Development
Liz Aguiar, Senior Planner
Linda Whitman,Senior Planner
Marianne Bowers, Housing & Grants Specialist
Natacha Josiah, Zoning Officer
Janeane Wolfe, Senior Staff Assistant

Roberta Sloane, Business Licensing and Permit Specialist
Sharon Vollmer, Landscape Specialist
David Poplawski, Landscape Inspector


Your opinion matters. Take new website survey here.


Discover Coconut Creek

The City of Coconut Creek, Florida is a thriving and well planned community.

Watch Video