Back to School Drive in Movie subpage banner copy

Back to School Drive-In Movie

Butterfly Parking Lot, NW 40th Street
Saturday, August 13 | 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
More Information
header-movie-in-the-park

Movie In The Park

Lakeside Park, 5555 Regency Lakes Boulevard
Saturday, September 17 | 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
More Information
Artsfest Subpage Banner

ArtsFest

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Rd
Saturday, October 8 | 10:00 AM
More Information
SummerConcertSeries_July9th_1360x764_-01 copy

Summer Concert Series

Sabal Pines Park, 5005 NW 39th Avenue Saturday, August 6 | 6:30 PM
More Information
Car Show 2022 sub page banner copy

Hot Rods and Hot Dogs Car Show

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Saturday, July 2 | 10:00 AM
More Information
Juneteenth_1360x765_1

Juneteenth Freedom Day Celebration

City Hall Courtyard, 4800 Copans Road
Friday, June 17 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
More Information
SE Subpage banner 22 copy

Senior Expo

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Friday, June 3 | 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
More Information
MDC subpage header copy

Memorial Day Ceremony

Veterans Park, 3550 Lyons Road
Monday, May 30 | 9:00 AM
More Information
header-pd-drug-take-back

Drug Take Back

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Saturday, April 30 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Information
slider-arbor-day-2022

Arbor Day Free Tree Giveaway

Coconut Creek City Hall, 4800 West Copans Road
Saturday, April 30 | 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information
HGCS Sub page banner

Homegrown Concert Series

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Friday, September 16 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
More Information
S.A.F.E. Event

S.A.F.E. Event

Community Center
Tuesday, September 20 | 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
More Information
header-prse-dog-expo-GENERAL

Annual Dog Expo

Windmill Park, 700 Lyons Road
Saturday, May 7 | 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information
header-pd-water-safety

Child Water Safety

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Saturday, May 14 | 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information
Shred Event

Shred Event

Butterfly Lot, 5280 NW 40th Street
Saturday, April 23 | 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
More Information
BF22 sub page web banner copy

Butterfly Festival

View Pictures
HLT subpage banner copy

Holiday Light Tour

December 2021
Page-Header-PW-Household-Hazardous-Waste

Household Hazardous Waste

Saturday, March 5th
CS22 Sub page banner copy

Coconut Creek Car Show

January 23rd
Framers Market 2022 page header no dates copy

Farmers Market

Township Plaza, 4400 W Sample Road
Returns Fall 2022 | 9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Information
header-pd-pizza-with-popo

Pizza with the PoPo

June 23rd
header-autism-awareness-month

Autism Awareness Event

Promenade Coconut Creek, 4467 Lyons Road
Saturday, April 9th, from 11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Information