header-movie-in-the-park

Movie In The Park

Sabal Pines Park
5005 NW 39th Ave
Friday, March 31
7:00 PM to 9:30 PM
More Information
Autism Awareness Month

Coconut Creek Public Safety Autism Awareness Fun Day

Promenade Coconut Creek
4467 Lyons Road
Saturday, April 8
11:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Information

Dog Expo

Windmill Park, 700 Lyons Road
Saturday, April 22 | 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information
Arbor Day Free Tree Giveaway

Arbor Day Free Tree Giveaway

Coconut Creek City Hall
4800 West Copans Road
Saturday, April 29
8:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information
BF23 Subpage Header-01

Butterfly Festival

Sabal Pines Park, 5005 NW 39th Ave
Saturday, February 25 | 1:00 PM to 8:30 PM
More Information
Drive in movie  holiday 2022 page header no dates copy

Holiday Drive-In

Butterfly Parking Lot
Friday, December 16th | 7:00 PM
More Information
Jazz under the stars subpage banner copy

Jazz Under the Stars

City Hall, 4800 W. Copans Road
Friday, December 9 | 6:30 PM to 9:00 PM
More Information
Shred Event

Shred Event

City Hall, 4800 Copans Road
Saturday, December 10 | 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM
More Information
SE Subpage banner 22 copy

Senior Expo

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Friday, December 2 | 9:30 AM to 12:30 PM
More Information
Fall Harvest Event Image

Fall Harvest Festival

Sabal Pines Park, 5005 NW 39th Avenue
Saturday, November 19 | 2:00 PM to 6:00 PM
More Information
S.A.F.E. Event

S.A.F.E. Event

Community Center
Tuesday, September 20 | 5:30 PM to 9:00 PM
More Information
Hometown Market Sub page banner_1360x764

Hometown Market

Township Plaza
4400 W Sample Road
1st & 3rd Saturdays
9:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Information
HGCS Sub page banner

Homegrown Concert Series

Community Center
1100 Lyons Road
Friday, April 7th
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More Information
Fluffys Foodie Food Truck FridaysSubpage_Header

Fluffy's Foodie Food Truck Friday

Community Center
1100 Lyons Road
2nd Friday of Every Month
5:00 PM to 9:00 PM
More Information

DEA Drug Take Back

Coconut Creek Government Center
Saturday, April 22
*** This is a drive-thru event ***
More Information
header-pd-water-safety

Child Water Safety

Recreation Complex
4455 Sol Press Boulevard
Saturday, April 29
9:00 AM to 12:00 PM
More Information
CS22 Sub page banner copy

Car Show

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Rd
Sunday, January 8 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
More Information
Artsfest Subpage Banner

ArtsFest

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Rd
Saturday, October 8 | 10:00 AM
More Information

Police Explorer Fundraiser

Texas Roadhouse - 5951 Lyons Road, Coconut Creek
Thursday, February 21 | 3:00 PM to 10:00 PM
More Information
SummerConcertSeries_July9th_1360x764_-01 copy

Summer Concert Series

Sabal Pines Park, 5005 NW 39th Avenue Saturday, August 6 | 6:30 PM
More Information
Movie in the graveyard webpage

Movie In The Park

Sabal Pines Park, 5005 NW 39th Avenue
Saturday, October 29 | Activities: 5:30 PM Movie: 7:00 PM
More Information
Back to School Drive in Movie subpage banner copy

Back to School Drive-In Movie

Butterfly Parking Lot, NW 40th Street
Saturday, August 13 | 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM
More Information
header-pd-drug-take-back

Drug Take Back

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Saturday, April 30 | 10:00 AM to 2:00 PM
More Information
MDC subpage header copy

Memorial Day Ceremony

Veterans Park, 3550 Lyons Road
Monday, May 30 | 9:00 AM
More Information
Juneteenth_1360x765_1

Juneteenth Freedom Day Celebration

City Hall Courtyard, 4800 Copans Road
Friday, June 17 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
More Information
Car Show 2022 sub page banner copy

Hot Rods and Hot Dogs Car Show

Community Center, 1100 Lyons Road
Saturday, July 2 | 10:00 AM
More Information
Page-Header-PW-Household-Hazardous-Waste

Household Hazardous Waste

Saturday, March 5th
ButterflyRun2023

5K Butterfly Run

Tradewinds Park, 3600 W. Sample Road
Sunday, February 5 | 7:00 AM
Registration is CLOSED
HLT subpage banner copy

Holiday Light Tour

December 2021
CS22 Sub page banner copy

Coconut Creek Car Show

January 23rd
header-pd-pizza-with-popo

Pizza with the PoPo

June 23rd