Sustainable Development Staff

Coconut Creek Government Center
4800 West Copans Road
Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM

W. Scott Stoudenmire Director of Sustainable Development
Justin Proffitt Assistant Director of Sustainable Development
Liz Aguiar Principal Planner
Linda Whitman Sustainability Manager
Michael Righetti Senior Project Manager
Dan Nelson Community Enhancement Manager
Amy Edwards Development Review Specialist
Aleesha Korth Planner
Valencia Massey Business Process Analyst
Sharon Vollmer Urban Forester
Denise Stecko Administrative Assistant

Take the Pass Up Plastics Pledge

Take the Pass Up Plastics Pledge! Join the City of Coconut Creek and commit to protecting our environment by reducing use of single-use plastics. Your pledge counts! Help us reach our goal of 5,000 pledges by the end of calendar year 2021!

Do you live or work in the City of Coconut Creek?

I pledge to do at least two (2) of the following to reduce plastic waste and protect the environment:

Butterfly Capital of the World

© 2024 City of Coconut Creek. All rights reserved. Butterfly and Coconut Creek emblem are registered trademark of the City of Coconut Creek. Under Florida law, e-mail addresses are public records. If you do not want your e-mail address released in response to a public records request, do not send electronic mail to this entity. Instead, contact this office by phone or in writing.